Special features of our Bed & Breakfast

Is there anything cozier than a burning and cracking fire in the stove? Come to our delicious breakfast and the cozy warmth will enchant the morning atmosphere even more.

Breakfast at Haus Kallenberg

Frühstück im Haus Kallenberg

Breakfast for individualists

Breakfast is something very individual. Everyone has their preferences. You will be pampered with changing offers of seasonal ingredients, freshly baked, warm or cold surprises, a glass of Prosecco or a freshly brewed tea from Claudia's herb garden.

Frühstück im Haus Kallenberg

For the open air season

If you would like to enjoy your breakfast personally and in peace, we will be happy to serve it on your own terrace or balcony. When the weather is nice, you can also have breakfast under the old apple trees or on one of the small terraces in the garden. With a lovingly filled picnic basket, we will turn your wishes into reality, just ask us.

Blumenstrauß

A bouquet of flowers

You have a special occasion to celebrate or you would like to give away the stay at Haus Kallenberg to a loved one for a birthday, wedding anniversary or anything like that? A fancy bouquet of flowers in the room would be a nice surprise. On request, Claudia will make beautiful garden bouquets or make your wishes come true with the local flower shops.

Let yourself be pampered in Haus Kallenberg

Zug

Transit service to the train

If you would like to spend your holiday with us without a car, you can easily reach us with Deutsche Bahn. Use the train connection to Herbrechtingen. If your train only stops in Heidenheim or Giengen an der Brenz - we will be happy to pick you up from one of these stations and bring you back to your train.

Kutschpferde

Driving service to various events

Do you have tickets for the opera festival at Hellenstein Castle or tickets to our natural theater and would like to have a drink or dinner in Heidenheim afterwards, ask us and we will organize the trip.

Abendessen Buffet im Haus Kallenberg

A small dinner

Haus Kallenberg is a bed and breakfast. But our B&B would not be what it is if there were no exceptions. If you come tired from the motorway or if you have an event in our house and would like to eat with us, then we will always find a solution. Talk to us about it when you make your booking.
If you would like professional catering, we can recommend various providers from the region.

Nonbinding reservation

We look forward to your reservation request and will answer it by phone or email. You will receive the binding reservation confirmation from us after consultation with you.

Reserve now

Nach oben

Besonderheiten unseres Bed & Breakfast

Gibt es etwas Gemütlicheres als ein brennendes und knackendes Feuer im Ofen? Kommen Sie zu unserem leckeren Frühstück und die kuschelige Wärme wird die morgendliche Atmosphäre noch ein bisschen mehr verzaubern.

Frühstück im Haus Kallenberg

IMG_1078 Kopie

Zur Freiluftsaison

Möchten Sie Ihr Frühstück ganz persönlich und in Ruhe genießen, servieren wir es Ihnen gern auf Ihrer eigenen Terrasse oder Ihrem Balkon. Bei schönem Wetter haben Sie ebenso die Möglichkeit, unter den alten Apfelbäumen oder auf einer der kleinen Terrassen im Garten, zu frühstücken. Mit einem liebevoll gefülltem Picknickkorb verwandeln wir Ihre Wünsche in Realität, fragen Sie uns einfach.

IMG_1177

Frühstück für Individualisten

Frühstück ist etwas sehr Individuelles. Jeder Mensch hat dabei seine Vorlieben. Mit wechselnden Angeboten saisonaler Zutaten, frisch Gebackenem, warmen oder kalten Überraschungen, einem Glas Prosecco oder einen frischgebrühten Tee aus Claudias Kräutergarten werden Sie verwöhnt.

IMG_1136

Ein Blumenstrauß

Sie haben einen besonderen Anlass bei uns zu buchenmöchten den Aufenthalt an eine liebe Person zum Geburtstag, Hochzeitstag oder einfach so verschenken. Da wäre ein ausgefallener Blumenstrauß im Zimmer eine schöne Überraschung. Auf Wunsch bindet Claudia schöne Gartensträuße oder wir setzen Ihre Wünsche mit den Blumengeschäften vor Ort für Sie um.

Verwöhnen im Haus Kallenberg

Regionalbahn

Transitservice zur Bahn

Möchten Sie bei uns Urlaub ohne Auto machen, können Sie uns gut mit der Deutschen Bahn erreichen. Nutzen Sie die Bahnverbindung nach Herbrechtingen. Sollte Ihr Zug nur in Heidenheim oder Giengen an der Brenz halten – wir holen Sie gern von einem dieser Bahnhöfe ab und bringen Sie auch wieder zu Ihrem Zug zurück.

IMG_0284 Kopie

Bring- und Holservice zu verschiedenen Veranstaltungen

Haben Sie vielleicht Karten für die Opernfestspiele auf Schloss Hellenstein oder Eintrittskarten in unser Naturtheater und möchten danach noch etwas in Heidenheim trinken oder essen gehen, fragen Sie uns und wir werden die Fahrt organisieren.

IMG_9873

Ein kleines Abendessen

Haus Kallenberg ist eine Frühstückspension. Doch unser B&B wäre nicht das was es ist, gäbe es da keine Ausnahmen.

Kommen Sie müde von der Autobahn oder haben Sie eine Veranstaltung in unserem Haus und möchten Sie gern bei uns essen, dann finden wir immer eine Lösung. Ein mediterranes Büffet, eine heiße Suppe, Brot und Käse—ein kaltes Vesper, das bereiten wir gern für Sie selbst zu. Wünschen Sie sich ein professionelles Catering, dann können wir Ihnen verschiedene Anbieter aus der Region empfehlen.